New South Wales Regional Committee

Board has developed terms of reference for the committees that report to it. The aim is to streamline both board and committee work by clarifying the purpose of and arrangements for committees, particularly to define which functions are delegated to committees (and reported through to Board) and which require Board approval. The terms of reference includes standardised definitions of a quorum, voting rules and that electronic decisions should be recorded in the minutes of the next meeting.


Title Name
Chair Dr Marc Russo
Deputy Chair Dr Glen Sheh
Member Dr Glen Sheh
Member Dr Renata Bazina
Member/New Fellow representative Dr Martine O'Neill
FPM representative to ANZCA NSW Regional Committee Dr Jennifer Stevens
Member Dr Milana Votrubec
Member Dr Paul Wrigley
Co-opted member Dr James Yu
FPM NSW trainee representative Dr Alan Nazha
Ex officio Associate Professsor Ray Garrick
Ex officio Dr Chris Hayes
Ex officio Dr Newman Harris
General Manager, Regional Operations/NSW Regional Manager Mr Warren O'Harae
NSW Regional Co-ordinator Ms Annette Strauss
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.