2020 FPM Board election

Election to the Faculty of Pain Medicine Board – nominations now closed 

Nominations for the 2020 FPM Board election closed on Friday January 31, 2020.
The board is presently constituted as follows:
        Meredith Joan CRAIGIE FANZCA, SA
        Michael Francis VAGG FAFRM (RACP), Victoria
        Kieran James DAVIS FANZCA, New Zealand
        Harold Raoul EEMAN FAFRM (RACP), Victoria      
        Kylie HALL FANZCA, Queensland
        Newman Leon HARRIS FRANZCP, NSW
        Susan Martha LORD FANZCA, NSW
      Stephan A SCHUG FANZCA, WA
        Geoffrey Charles SPELDEWINDE FAFRM (RACP), ACT
        Melissa Ann VINEY FANZCA, Victoria 
    Andrew Christian ZACEST FRACS, SA
*      Retiring board member eligible for re-election. 
If a ballot is required, based on the number of nominations received, a secure electronic voting link will be emailed in March 2020. If you intend to vote, please ensure your preferred email address is up to date via www.anzca.edu.au/membership/login or by contacting fpm@anzca.edu.au.

To avoid your voting keys going to spam folders, please add noreply@electionrunner.com to your safe sender list.

Results of the ballot will be announced at the FPM Annual General Meeting which will be held on Sunday May 3, during the 2020 ANZCA Annual Scientific Meeting in Perth.
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.