2020 FPM Board election

Nominations have now closed for the 2020 FPM Board election. The faculty would like to thank the FPM fellows who have submitted their nomination forms.
Details on an upcoming 2020 FPM Board election including voting timeframes will be released in due course. For any enquiries, please email us.
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.