Updates to By-law 1

By-law 1: The Board of the Faculty has been updated to reflect the future structure of the Faculty of Pain Medicine Board.
With this update to By-law 1, all faculty fellows will from now on have the opportunity to apply for all elected positions on the board, replacing representation by different colleges. This will assist providing continued diversity to the FPM board. 

The updated By-law 1: The Board of the Faculty is available on our website. The faculty would like to thank all fellows that participated in the feedback of the structure of the board in the last few months. 
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.