New by-law and accreditation handbook

The FPM Board recently approved By-law 19, accreditation of units offering training in pain medicine and the FPM accreditation handbook
FPM Board recently approved by-law 19, Accreditation of units offering training in pain medicine and the FPM accreditation handbookThese policies replace PM02, Guidelines for Units Offering Training in Multidisciplinary Pain Medicine which is now retired. They were revised following a review and consultation process to bring the policy for the accreditation of training units in alignment with the 2015 training program. Please contact the Faculty at with any queries you have regarding the updates.
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.