Front page news collection

The FPM Board recently approved By-law 19, accreditation of units offering training in pain medicine and the FPM accreditation handbook
Pain specialist Professor Stephan Schug warns too many patients are sharing leftover opioid pain relievers, in a media release issued by ANZCA and FPM.
Online essential topic area resources on the topic of problematic substance use and being a professional are now available to trainees via Networks.
FPM have developed a smart phone application designed to calculate dose equivalence of opioid analgesic medications.           
The fourth edition of Acute Pain Management: Scientific Evidence is being launched on Monday May 2 at the ANZCA Annual Scientific Meeting in Auckland.
The Dean's report following the February 22 Board meeting of the Faculty of Pain Medicine is now available for download.         
Displaying results 21-26 (of 26)
 |<  <  1 - 2 >  >|
Copyright © Australian and New Zealand College of Anaesthetists.